Tours y boletos

Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul proporcionado por Neon Tours

PROPENSO A AGOTARSE*

Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul

Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul
4
Reservá con anticipación
desde
$ 32.280,49
por adulto
Cancelación gratuita con hasta 8 días de anticipación
Acerca de
Éfeso antiguo se encuentra al sur de Estambul y es fácil de visitar en un día por aire. Con este viaje de un día para grupos pequeños, ahorre el esfuerzo de organizar sus propios vuelos y el viaje posterior al sitio de 2.000 años de antigüedad, con boletos de avión, traslados con aire acondicionado y guía local. Explora las ruinas de Éfeso a medida que escuchas su historia; disfrute del almuerzo y visite el Templo de Artemisa y la Casa de la Virgen María antes de regresar a Estambul.
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 15 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
Política de Cancelación
  • Si cancelás al menos 8 días antes de la salida programada, no hay un cargo por cancelación.
  • Si cancelás en un plazo de 7 días antes de la salida programada, deberás pagar un cargo por cancelación del 100 por ciento.
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Puntos destacados
  • Aproveche al máximo el tiempo en Estambul en un viaje de un día en el grupo de Éfeso en avión
  • Viaje sin complicaciones: con vuelos de regreso, todos los traslados y guía en los sitios
  • Visite y escuche sobre Éfeso, la Casa de la Virgen María y el Templo de Artemisa
  • Con capacidad para 14 personas, con almuerzo y recogida y recogida en el hotel incluidos.
Qué esperar
  • Comience el día con un traslado en autobús con aire acondicionado desde su hotel en el centro de Estambul hasta el aeropuerto. Después de un breve vuelo de 45 minutos, aterrice en Esmirna y conozca a su guía para su excursión de un día por Éfeso y la Casa de la Virgen María. A bordo de su viaje en autobús con aire acondicionado aproximadamente una hora a Éfeso. En el camino descansa en la elegante iglesia - Basílica de San Juan. Camina por su tumba y aprende cómo pasó un tiempo en la cima de la colina de Ayasuluk escribiendo música. Llegue a Éfeso, conocida como la ciudad antigua mejor conservada del Mediterráneo oriental. Vea una gran cantidad de tiendas, templos y calles animadas mientras camina con su guía. Imagínese cómo funcionó este antiguo puerto cristiano romano-greco mientras escucha su historia en profundidad. Deténgase en el Templo de Artemisa y estudie las enormes ruinas de esta Antigua Maravilla del mundo. Pasee por las calles que atraviesan el corazón de Éfeso para descubrir el Gran Teatro, que una vez tuvo 25,000 visitantes. Luego, captura vistas de la arquitectura ornamentada de la Biblioteca de Celsus. Durante su exploración, observe la fascinante historia tallada en las aceras, como signos de burdeles y viejas huellas de ruedas de carros. Tome un descanso para almorzar en un lugar cercano antes de continuar a la Casa de la Virgen María. Escuche las historias que indican que este fue el último lugar de descanso de la Virgen María y por qué decidió residir aquí en sus últimos días. Luego, adéntrese en la pequeña casa de piedra y maravíllese con la antigua base que se cree que es tan antigua como el siglo I dC. Después, vuelva al aeropuerto de Izmir para su viaje de regreso a Estambul. Después de ser recogido en el aeropuerto, navegue a su hotel donde termina su recorrido.
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 15 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Política de Cancelación
  • Si cancelás al menos 8 días antes de la salida programada, no hay un cargo por cancelación.
  • Si cancelás en un plazo de 7 días antes de la salida programada, deberás pagar un cargo por cancelación del 100 por ciento.
Puntos destacados
  • Aproveche al máximo el tiempo en Estambul en un viaje de un día en el grupo de Éfeso en avión
  • Viaje sin complicaciones: con vuelos de regreso, todos los traslados y guía en los sitios
  • Visite y escuche sobre Éfeso, la Casa de la Virgen María y el Templo de Artemisa
  • Con capacidad para 14 personas, con almuerzo y recogida y recogida en el hotel incluidos.
Qué esperar
  • Comience el día con un traslado en autobús con aire acondicionado desde su hotel en el centro de Estambul hasta el aeropuerto. Después de un breve vuelo de 45 minutos, aterrice en Esmirna y conozca a su guía para su excursión de un día por Éfeso y la Casa de la Virgen María. A bordo de su viaje en autobús con aire acondicionado aproximadamente una hora a Éfeso. En el camino descansa en la elegante iglesia - Basílica de San Juan. Camina por su tumba y aprende cómo pasó un tiempo en la cima de la colina de Ayasuluk escribiendo música. Llegue a Éfeso, conocida como la ciudad antigua mejor conservada del Mediterráneo oriental. Vea una gran cantidad de tiendas, templos y calles animadas mientras camina con su guía. Imagínese cómo funcionó este antiguo puerto cristiano romano-greco mientras escucha su historia en profundidad. Deténgase en el Templo de Artemisa y estudie las enormes ruinas de esta Antigua Maravilla del mundo. Pasee por las calles que atraviesan el corazón de Éfeso para descubrir el Gran Teatro, que una vez tuvo 25,000 visitantes. Luego, captura vistas de la arquitectura ornamentada de la Biblioteca de Celsus. Durante su exploración, observe la fascinante historia tallada en las aceras, como signos de burdeles y viejas huellas de ruedas de carros. Tome un descanso para almorzar en un lugar cercano antes de continuar a la Casa de la Virgen María. Escuche las historias que indican que este fue el último lugar de descanso de la Virgen María y por qué decidió residir aquí en sus últimos días. Luego, adéntrese en la pequeña casa de piedra y maravíllese con la antigua base que se cree que es tan antigua como el siglo I dC. Después, vuelva al aeropuerto de Izmir para su viaje de regreso a Estambul. Después de ser recogido en el aeropuerto, navegue a su hotel donde termina su recorrido.
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número que se encuentra a continuación y usa el código de producto: 3795IZM02AIR
Llama al +1 855 275 5071
Información importante
Inclusiones
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel.
  • Vuelos de ida y vuelta de Estambul a Esmirna.
  • Almuerzo
  • Guía local
  • Vehículo con aire acondicionado
  • Ingreso/entrada: Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House)
  • Ingreso/entrada: Efes Antik Kenti Tiyatrosu
  • Ingreso/entrada: The Basilica of Saint John
Exclusiones
  • Propinas
  • Alimentos y bebidas, salvo que se especifique.
Duración
15 h
Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • Se ofrece recogida por el hotel. Mira la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de compra para ver si el tuyo aparece entre los puntos de recogida.
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • La confirmación de este tour será recibida al momento de la reserva.
  • En caso de cierre de algún museo, se visitará un museo similar alternativo.
  • No recomendado para niños menores de 4 años.
  • Los niños menores de 18 años deben ir acompañados por un adulto.
  • Se requiere el nombre, número, vencimiento y país del pasaporte al momento de la reserva para todos los participantes
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Los niños deben sentarse en las piernas de sus papás o de los adultos que los acompañan
  • No es recomendable para viajeros con problemas de espalda
  • No es recomendado para viajeras embarazadas
  • No apto para personas con problemas cardíacos o afecciones médicas graves
  • Viajeros deben tener un estado físico moderado
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 14 viajeros como máximo
Inclusiones
  • Recogida y regreso al hotel.
  • Vuelos de ida y vuelta de Estambul a Esmirna.
  • Almuerzo
  • Guía local
  • Vehículo con aire acondicionado
  • Ingreso/entrada: Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House)
  • Ingreso/entrada: Efes Antik Kenti Tiyatrosu
  • Ingreso/entrada: The Basilica of Saint John
Exclusiones
  • Propinas
  • Alimentos y bebidas, salvo que se especifique.
Detalles de la salida
  • Se ofrece servicio de recogida para viajeros.
  • Se ofrece recogida por el hotel. Mira la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de compra para ver si el tuyo aparece entre los puntos de recogida.
Duración
15 h
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • La confirmación de este tour será recibida al momento de la reserva.
  • En caso de cierre de algún museo, se visitará un museo similar alternativo.
  • No recomendado para niños menores de 4 años.
  • Los niños menores de 18 años deben ir acompañados por un adulto.
  • Se requiere el nombre, número, vencimiento y país del pasaporte al momento de la reserva para todos los participantes
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Los niños deben sentarse en las piernas de sus papás o de los adultos que los acompañan
  • No es recomendable para viajeros con problemas de espalda
  • No es recomendado para viajeras embarazadas
  • No apto para personas con problemas cardíacos o afecciones médicas graves
  • Viajeros deben tener un estado físico moderado
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 14 viajeros como máximo
Viajá seguro durante el COVID-19
Qué podés esperar durante tu visita
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
Qué podés esperar durante tu visita
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los guías en áreas públicas
  • Los equipos se desinfectan entre cada uso
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros en áreas públicas
  • Se exige distanciamiento social durante toda la experiencia
  • Se ofrecen máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros

4.0
12 opiniones
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
3
Promedio
0
Mala
1
Horrible
2

Dotts0908
Nairobi, Kenia1.281 aportes
Knowledgeable guide, efficient time keeping
This your was everything I had hoped for. As a Christian I have wanted to see Ephesus and understand the more. I got the perfect guide, Harman. Everything worked like clockwork from the time the picked me up at the hotel at 4am (I was a tad late as I had read the reviews:-() They keep time! The only nightmare for me was the air ticket. I called several days and even on the penultimate day, I had not received my ticket. However they made me forgive everything with the professionalism and time keeping. That you very much Neon tours! Than you, Harman, you're the best guide!!!
Escrita el 16 de noviembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for your kind review. It's a great pleasure to know that you loved our tour. Airlines companies tend to make a lot of changes on their schedules. So we always send updated flight tickets just one day in advance in order to prevent confusion. Neon Tours
Escrita el 21 de noviembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Eriaan O
Pretoria, Sudáfrica23 aportes
Stepping back in time
sep. de 2019 • Solitario
I spent a few days in Istanbul and due to logistical reasons could not stay in Izmir for a day or two. This one day alternative allowed me the opportunity to also visit the ancient city of Ephesus. It is a long day because I had to leave my room at 4:15 for the 6:30 flight and was only back at 22:30. Efesus did not disappoint. I am so glad I could do this. The Neon company can improve on their communication skills. I had a few anxious moments when I did not know where to wait for my driver and was milling around for abt 15 mins.
Escrita el 9 de septiembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Eriaan, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your day trip. We hope to see you again soon, Neon Tours
Escrita el 17 de septiembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

evania23
Yakarta, Indonesia572 aportes
Ephesus and house of virgin Mary
Good place to visit. We can see so many historical of this place.
In ephesus we can see the library of celcus the most famous place in ephesus where the first advertisement is come from here. We can see the grand theater before we exit.

And there is also house of virgin Mary. Is very suitable for Catholic person. You can see the pool for baptism. You can see and get in to the house of Virgin Mary.
You can pray inside. And take a candle in here. And after that you can write down your wishes in tissue or paper on the wall. Before that, you can take water from waterfall. They believe the water is very good for anything. Because located house of Virgin Mary.
Escrita el 7 de julio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, It's great to hear that you enjoyed our daily Ephesus tour. Hope to see yoou again in Turkey, Neon Tours
Escrita el 10 de julio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Sunil K
Mumbai (Bombay), India8 aportes
Ephesus tour with Tour Guide Ms. Tijen Oral
may. de 2019 • Amigos
It was a pleasure to tour the House of Virgin Mary (where She is believed to have spent her last days), Ephesus (with it great Roman era ruins), the burial site of St. John, and we (me and my classmate Kaustubh Kamat i.e. KK) had the good fortune to have a wonderful tour guide Ms. Tijen Oral to help us understand the rich and great historical importance of this beautiful region of Turkey. There is a lot of walking involved and many things worth seeing and photographing. Ms. Tijen Oral is an experienced and knowledgeable guide. She is well versed in English and has a very pleasant personality. She gave up her career in banking and returned to becoming a tour guide as she enjoys her present job the most. She knows all the details of these sites and one young guide (a Mr. Daniel; pseudonym) pointed out to her and said to me - She is the best guide to have in this area. Getting such a compliment from another colleague reinforced our opinion of Ms. Tijen Oral's talents as a tour guide. She also took us to a wonderful Government owned carpet shop where we could see how carpets are woven. I highly recommend Ms. Tijen Oral as a tour guide and wish her all the best for the future.
Escrita el 17 de junio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your nice feedback. We'll make sure Tijen hears all of them too. Hope you'll visit again, Neon Tours
Escrita el 17 de junio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Lgdp09
2 aportes
Great Roman City in Turkey
mar. de 2019 • Pareja
This tour was great. Everything worked out exactly as planned and our guide was excellent very knowledgeable and good with people.

The tour started with an early pick up at our hotel and a Flight to Izmir. There a person from Neon tours was waiting for us and our guide met us at the airport. After about a 45 minute drive we arrived and visited first The House of Virgin Mary, an incredible and peaceful place, with stories that will leave you wondering how is this possible. After about one hour we went on to visit Epheseus, a majestic Roman City, with great ruins that let you imagine what the city was really like. Our guide as I said was great giving us great insight about the city. After Ephesus, we were taken to lunch which was good, and then to see hand made carpet weaving and pottery. Finally we went to St John's church before returning to the airport and head back.
The person who was waiting for us was very kind and helped us resolve an issue we had with a Tour for the next day.
Escrita el 16 de marzo de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear our valued guest, We're glad to hear that you liked our tour, staff and your guide. We'll make sure to share your kind words with your guide and our team as well. Thank you for the kind review, Neon Tours
Escrita el 26 de marzo de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Miko
1 aporte
Supplier Neon Tours did not show up at agreed pickup time
nov. de 2018 • Solitario
I booked this tour via Viator and was already excited the day prior to take this trip. The supplier sent me my plane tickets the day before (29 November 2018) and was advised that I will be picked up at 4 am at my hotel (Swissotel Bhophorous). I planned for take-out breakfast and an early wakeup call to make sure I won't miss it.
I was waiting at the hotel lobby at 330 in the morning. Nobody came until 6 am, the time I gave up waiting as it was no longer possible for me to take my plane to Ephesus as the flight time was around 650. While waiting, i emailed and called the supplier but did not get any reply. I also emailed via the Viator communication channel but did not also get a reply.
To cut the long story short, they said they had operational issues. But they could have informed me the night before, so I will not get through that hassle of waking up early and looking like a fool at the front desk lounge, sticking my neck out every time a car arrives in the driveway. Also, no one called me up and emailed and apologized until I did. At 930 am, i called the office and was told that I need to cancel via Viator so they can initiate a refund. I was reluctant at first because the tour can not be cancelled on the day, but there was an option there that shows "supplier asked to cancel" and so I did. Again, no email or anything to apologize until I contacted Viator via chat that I need the refund processed and that was the only time that I heard anything from Viator. Still nothing from Neon Tours. But glad that the refund has been processed and hopeful that indeed it will show in my bank account in the next seven days.
Escrita el 5 de diciembre de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, We're very sorry that you couldn't join Ephesus tour. We had to cancel due to a last minute operational logistic emergency. We couldn't inform you in advance becuase it was not a predicted cancellation. Again we're very sorry. We also informed Viator for a full refund. Hope to see you again in Turkey, Neon Tours
Escrita el 7 de diciembre de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

themanthemyth1688
Los Ángeles, CA1.959 aportes
Can actually planned yourself but guide needed
I honestly wondered why we needed to to take the 630 flight from Istanbul, because the flight is 50 mins and about 45 min drive to Ephesus, 1st and foremost those interested in seeing Ephesus and the Virgin Mary church and interested in biblical things , this is a must day trip , but the reality is visiting Virgin Mary Church and a 2 hour trip to Ephesus, we were done by 12 pm noon , the rest of the day was honestly a waste to me , visiting a olive oil manufacture , leather wholesaler and local wine tasting that was completely unnecessary that pulled the tour to close the 4 pm , and the lunch was one of the worst meals that I have had in Istanbul, and for some reason this agency booked my on the 840 flight , and when I asked them to change the flight to an earlier flight they would not ,

This to me was very unprofessional in my opinion

The guide was good and fun but overall this could b planned your self and much cheaper

But still do recommend using a guide to Ephesus

Was unhappy with the services at this price but Ephesus was awesome so must visit for those traveling to instanbul
Escrita el 1 de octubre de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you sparing your time for a feedback. Great to hear that you were happy with our guide. We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy your meal during the lunch. We'll check new restaurants for a better lunch experience. Regular group tour hours are planned in advance and can not be changed. One change effects all transfers & flight times and tour durations for all other guests. Only private tours can be customized according to guests' requests. We purchase flight tickets for our guests but ticktes are not changeable from our side at the very last minute. However guests can change their tickets at the airport and if they inform us their new flight details we arrange their airport transfer in Istanbul when they arrive. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
Escrita el 28 de noviembre de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

ChristineMire
Lafayette, LA8 aportes
The Worst Tour I Have Ever Experienced
I was so excited to see Ephesus and have booked tours through Viator for years with absolutely no problems whatsoever. My transfer to the airport in Istanbul arrived timely and was very pleasant. The itinerary I received said simply that upon my arrival in Ephesus, my tour guide would be waiting for me with a Neon Tours sign with my name on it. When I arrived, there was no guide, no sign, and no further directions. I contacted the office and was advised that the office was not open so I used the emergency contact and there was no answer. After walking from inside to outside the airport and clearing security several times, there was still no guide, no return call, and no further directions. I contacted Viator also to no avail. Finally after about twenty (20) minutes and thinking that perhaps I had been left or the tour cancelled, our guide arrived. He did not apologize and attempted to blame the airline, the tour company, and finally the other guests on the tour. He further told me that I should not have panicked. I tried to brush it off but during the tour, the guide, Merut, was arrogant, rude, made off color jokes about women, and I elected to leave the tour due to his behavior. He refused to tell me the place or the address where I could be picked up and simple said, “you will see it on the side of the building.” When we arrived at our next stop I politely asked if I could call a cab to which he responded, “I will handle it after lunch.” When he finally allowed me to leave, he made me write and sign a “statement” and then berated me to others at the venue who later told me what he had said. When my taxi arrived, Merut followed me to my cab and again tried to justify his poor planning and bad time management by blaming the other guests and multiple hotel pickups. None of which, even if true, justifies leaving a guest at the airport for 20 minutes for a tour that costs several hundred dollars. In my opinion, this disrespectful and derogatory treatment is part of the reason why Americans and women in particular are scared to go to Turkey. I would not recommend this tour to my worst enemy.

However, as a silver lining, I met friends and was allowed to complete my tour of Ephesus with Discover Ephesus Travel with Fatimah as my guide. She was as accommodating and kind as Merut was rude. She was knowledgeable and did her best to heal my soured experience of Ephesus. She succeeded and made me fall in love with the city and with her! Long story short, skip this tour and book Discover Ephesus Travel with Fatimah as your guide.
Escrita el 8 de septiembre de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Christine, We're very sorry that you had to wait 20 minutes. As our guide explained to you on regular tours there might be these kind of troubles. If just one guest keeps us waiting or if the traffic is a little more crowded than usual, all pick up times delay. We hope you could have ignored this little trouble and enjoyed our tour but since you were irritated by late pick up you rejected to be part of the group. By that you rejected to enjoy the tour too. 20 minutes late pick up is not an excuse for people to scare to visit a country. Also we wouldn't expect to read comments for another company on our page. If you enjoyed their sevices you should leave a comment on their page.
Escrita el 28 de noviembre de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

roziemohamed
Kuala Lumpur, Malasia36 aportes
An iconic structure of a Roman Empire in Turkey
abr. de 2018
Ephesus is one of the iconic structures recognized as the UNESCO World Heritage. According to the history, Lysimachos, one of the twelve generals of Alexander the Great, founded the new city of Ephesus in 4th century BCE, and also as a significant proof of spread of Christianity in the region. Significant remains include the Basilica of St. John on Ayasuluk Hill and the Church of Mary,Celsus Library, Hadrian’s Temple, the Serapeion and Terrace House 2. A place not to be missed!
Escrita el 27 de julio de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mohamed Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. Great to hear that you enjoyed the tour and liked those amazing place, hope to see you soon again here in Turkey. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and the place where you were during the tour. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Escrita el 20 de agosto de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Naveed Z
50 aportes
Must Visit
jun. de 2018
Instead of taking a tour, I rented a car from Izmir airport Cizgi rent a car for 170USD for 4 days and stayed one day at Nicea Hotel in Selcuk. In one day I covered following nearby places:
Temple of Artmis, Ephesus Archaeological Museum, Basilica Of Saint John, Selcuk Castle, İsa Bey Mosque, Cave of the Seven Sleepers, Ephesus City and House of Virgin Mary.
After that I visited Sirince a hill station which is famous for its wine. Even though I dont drink wine but that hill station was very beautiful. From there I left for Pamukkale.

When you visit Ephesus City then park you car at the lower gate of Ephesus, take a horse cart ride to the upper gate for 50-60 liras for whole cart. On the way he will stop at cave of seven sleepers for 15 mins and will then drop you at the upper gate of Ephesus City. The reason of starting your trip from upper gate is that throughout your visit you will be coming down the hill so it will not be tiring for you and you will exit from the lower gate where your car was parked.

An important piece of advice, if you plan to visit a lot of museums then do buy All Turkey Pass worth 210 turkish liras per person which will save you not only money but will also save you from standing in long queues. Children under 6 years are free.
Escrita el 26 de junio de 2018
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Naveed, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. Nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour and the amazing sites, hope to see you soon again here in Turkey. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Escrita el 20 de agosto de 2018
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 12
* Propenso a agotarse: según los datos de reservaciones de Viator y la información del proveedor de los últimos 30 días, parece que esta experiencia se venderá rápido en Viator, una empresa de Tripadvisor.
Acerca del operador

No nos hagas caso a nosotros; esto es lo que las personas tienen para decir sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: Neon Tours
Buenodavid
Buenodavid
00
El dinero peor gastado en estambul
Penoso no lo sigiente es una verdadera lástima tirar el dinero en esta escursion aparte de la comida patética y más
didi055Caba
didi055Caba
00
Muy prolijo, a horario, personal amable
Nos pasaron a buscar incluso 20” antes de lo pautado, lo q baja la ansiedad. El transporte en excelente estado. El
Agustin G
Agustin G
00
Estambul Mágico
Estambul es hoy una mezcla ancestral de culturas, idiomas y religiones que le dan un sabor único. Lo que sé ve, s
zuzoz2017
zuzoz2017
00
Un tour casi perfecto
El tour (en inglés) empezó puntual. Nos recogieron en el hotel sin ningún problema (grupo reducido de 10 personas).
caroagv
caroagv
00
MUY AMABLE EL CONDUCTOR
La empresa de traslado fue puntual y se preocupó de brincar un buen servicio. El personal muy amable
Doritaluzday
Doritaluzday
00
Estambul es una de mis ciudades predilectas!
Estaambul ofrece tanta riqueza en su ciudad, sin duda una de mis favoritas. Regrese despues de 22 años y fue muy gr
Ana G
Ana G
00
Crucero
Un imperdible, el crucero es espectacular, las vistas naturales y las mezquitas y palacios que se ven en las orilla
dusko2018
dusko2018
00
Excelente crucero por el Bosforo
Muy bonita experencia de un crucero del paso marítimo entre el mar Negro y el Mediterráneo...Recomiendo a todos...e
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul


El precio de Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul comienza desde $ 32.261,27. Descubrí y reservá en Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul en Tripadvisor

Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul es presentado por Neon Tours. Leé opiniones, descubrí experiencias adicionales o comunicate con Neon Tours en Tripadvisor. Descubrí y reservá en Escapada de un día para grupos pequeños a Éfeso y a la Casa de la Virgen María desde Estambul en Tripadvisor