Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Universel Quebec

Viajero (175)
Habitación y suite (71)
Piscina y playa (12)

Información

Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Servicios del establecimiento
Piscina
Estacionamiento gratis
Restaurante
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Servicio a la habitación
Bar/Salón
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Spa
Acceso para discapacitados
Bañera de hidromasaje
Centro de negocios con acceso a Internet
Hotel para no fumadores
Personal multilingüe
Piscina climatizada
Piscina cubierta
Salas de conferencias
Salas de reuniones
Salón de banquetes
Mostrar más
Características de la habitación
Habitaciones para familias
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Suites
Es bueno saberlo
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Para la familia
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
522Opiniones
231Fotos
9Preguntasy respuestas
1Consejo sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 62
  • 134
  • 151
  • 92
  • 83
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtrar
  • español
El tour de Europamundo nos llevo a este hotel. Nunca lo hubiese elegido. Esta muy alejado del centro. De bajo nivel. Tiene una pileta climatizada con decoración artifical de mal gusto. El desayuno consiste en un vale para utilizar en el Boston Pizza que está en el hotel y que
Leer más
Respuesta de Geneviève M, Responsable des relations publiques de Hotel Universel Quebec
Respondida el 21 de sep. de 2018
Hello, First of all, thank you for taking the time to leave us an opinion on your experience in our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your stay with us and that our facilities did not meet your expectations. Regarding the breakfast, we are somewhat surprised by your comment, because the lunch included in the package you have chosen includes many more options and it is always possible to request extras at the restaurant to complete your meal. We will still follow up on your comment. Sincerely, Emmanuelle C.
Leer más
las habitaciones estan bien para pasar una o dos noches, cuenta con alberca climatizada y esta muy bien ubicado junto a shopping centers y restaurantes, tambien pasa el transporte publico en frente del hotel y es un camion que viene del centro de la ciudad
Leer más
Respuesta de Geneviève M, Responsable des relations publiques de Hotel Universel Quebec
Respondida el 12 de feb. de 2018
First of all, we would like to apologize for answering back in English. As we are not fluent in Spanish, we prefer writing in English. Thank you for your understanding. Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your comments with us. We are happy to know that you appreciated your experience in our hotel and that you enjoyed your room and our hotel’s location. It is true that our proximity with downtown Quebec City allows you to be a part of all the city’s actions and festivities. We hope to welcome you back again soon, cordially, Marion T.
Leer más
Queda al lado de un Centro Comercial donde hay varias sirios de comer. Al frente está la Universidad de Level. Las habitaciones son incómodas, no tiene closets y el baño es bien pequeño y no tiene espacio para colocar nada. El desayuno que está incluido por lo menos en mi caso ,
Leer más
Respuesta de TommyBernier1, Responsable des relations publiques de Hotel Universel Quebec
Respondida el 27 de ago. de 2017
First, we apologize for answering to you in English. Also, as we are not fluent in Spanish we used a translator tool in order to understand your review. We are disappointed to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Let us assure you that it is not in our habits to offer rooms like you described to our visitors. Furthermore, we are sorry that the breakfast did not answer your expectations. We will address the issues you took to our attention to management. Once again, we are sorry for the inconvenience you have lived during your stay. It would be a pleasure for us to listen to you if you do want to talk more about your experience. Do not hesitate to contact us via info@hoteluniversel.qc.ca. Best regards, Marie-Pier R.D.
Leer más
En la recepción del hotel nadie habla español. Existe un Boston Pizza al lado pero con precios para millonarios, se encuentra frente a la Universidad. Cerca hay un pequeño centro comercial ( Piramide ), donde puede adquirir algo de alimento. El olor a cloro de la piscina
Leer más
Respuesta de TommyBernier1, Responsable des relations publiques de Hotel Universel Quebec
Respondida el 13 de jun. de 2017
First, we would like to apologize for answering you in English. As we are not fluent in Spanish, we used a translator tool in order to understand properly your review. We truly hope to answer all of your comments. We are truly sorry to read your review on Tripadvisor today, it is not in our habits to provide to our guests an experience as you described. We are sorry if the restaurant next to our hotel did not meet your expectations, please note that our employees are always available to suggest you different places, restaurants or attractions, to discover all over Quebec City. As for our front desk employees, they are perfectly fluent in English, and some of them speak other languages. We try to be as clear as possible with any of our guests, we are sorry if you had trouble understanding us. As for the pool, the chlorine amount is carefully maintained in the standards, we want to offer a clean environment, but also an enjoyable one for everyone. We are sorry if you had a negative experience in our atrium, we duly take note of your comment and a follow-up will be made! Hoping to see you again in our hotel, Marion T.
Leer más
Excelente lugar, cómodo. Muy recomendable para estancias de más de 2 noches, el hotel cuenta con una coqueta alberca climatizada y un restaurante tipo bar, a lado hay un mini centro comercial de negocios de comida. El hotel es accesible para llegar incluso en bus!
Leer más
Respuesta de TommyBernier1, Public Relations Manager de Hotel Universel Quebec
Respondida el 18 de may. de 2017
First, we would like to apologize for answering your review in English. As we are not fluent in Spanish, we used a translator tool in order to understand your comments. We are sorry if we do not respond to all of them. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel on Google. We are really happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a great time by our pool. It is always great to receive feedback from our guests especially when it is that positive! Once again, thank you for your comments, we truly hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Mélissa B.
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suitePiscina y playaComedorCentro de negocios y salones de eventos
Foto proporcionada por la gerenciaHotel Universel Quebec
Chambre 226
Chambre 226
Chambre 226
AnteriorSiguiente
12345615
What's the check in age limit?
Hi, to book a room, you must be over 18 and you will need a credit card. Thank you and have a great day!
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Bonjour, nous n'avons qu'une seule chambre dont la fenêtre ne donne pas sur l'extérieur. Nous la louons qu'en dernier cas et habituellement, nous avertissons les clients afin qu'ils soient au courant avant de leur attribuer. Nous sommes désolés que des inconvénients rencontrés. Nous vous suggérons, lors de votre réservation, de bien préciser que vous aimeriez avoir une vue. Merci et au plaisir!
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Bonjour, il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner, chaudron, poêlon, ustensiles et couverts ainsi que le nécessaire à vaisselle. Tommy, de l'Hôtel Universel Québec
0 votos
Is it pet friendly?
Thank you for your interest in our establishment! Unfortunately, we do not accept pets at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience. Do not hesitate, if you have other questions!
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi, Sorry for the delay. The bus ride to the Old City is about 15 minutes. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel. You have to take the bus number 7. Many more options are also available, such as the bus number 800 and the bus number 801. For further information, do not hesitate to call! Have a nice day, Tommy
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
AnteriorSiguiente
12
"no hay alguna vista preferencial"
RANGO DE PRECIOS
US$ 73 - US$ 172 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
UBICACIÓN
CanadáQuebecQuebec
CANTIDAD DE HABITACIONES
160
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?

¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más.

Solicitar su perfil