Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven

Resumen
Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Preston Road, Weymouth DT3 6BQ Inglaterra Ver en el mapa
Nombre/dirección en idioma local
SERVICIOS
Internet
Estacionamiento gratis
Piscina
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Restaurante
Habitaciones para familias
Bar/Salón
Alojamiento de 4 estrellas
Información adicional
Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Ofertas en Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Ofertas de hotel
Información
Categoría del hotel
Información de contacto
Servicios del hotel
CARACTERÍSTICAS DEL HOTEL
Piscina
Estacionamiento gratis
Restaurante
Bar/Salón
Acceso para discapacitados
Actividades infantiles (Ideal para niños / familias)
Lavandería de autoservicio
Microondas
Piscina al aire libre
Piscina climatizada
Piscina cubierta
Se admiten mascotas ( Se aceptan perros / mascotas )
Servicio de lavandería
Frente al mar
Servicio de habitación
Spa
Desayuno incluido
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Premios y reconocimientos
Certificado de Excelencia
Certificado de Excelencia
Tipos de habitación
Kitchenette, Habitaciones para no fumadores, Habitaciones para familias
Categoría del hotel
Premios y reconocimientos
Certificado de Excelencia
Certificado de Excelencia
Información de contacto
Tipos de habitación
Kitchenette, Habitaciones para no fumadores, Habitaciones para familias
también conocido como
Weymouth Bay Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth
Ubicación
Reino Unido > Inglaterra > Dorset > Weymouth
Cerca
Hoteles cercanosVer los 23 hoteles cercanos
The Riviera Hotel
1.211 opiniones
A 0,96 km
Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
1.841 opiniones
A 2,73 km
Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
971 opiniones
A 2,8 km
Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
1.162 opiniones
A 3,25 km
Restaurantes cercanosVer los 310 restaurantes cercanos
The Lookout Cafe
412 opiniones
A 1,01 km
The Springhead
915 opiniones
A 1,14 km
Cafe Oasis
321 opiniones
A 1,34 km
The Beachside
110 opiniones
A 0,92 km
Atracciones cercanasVer las 134 atracciones cercanas
Osmington Roman Walk
11 opiniones
A 0,85 km
Eweleaze Farm
220 opiniones
A 1,63 km
Weymouth Beach
5.197 opiniones
A 4,02 km
Greenhill Gardens
280 opiniones
A 3,21 km
Opiniones y más
1.170opiniones
591fotos
59P y R
0consejos sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 551
  • 351
  • 151
  • 50
  • 67
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • español
Mostrar opiniones que mencionen
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
Agradable y simpático parque vacaciones alojado con mi familia sin duda volveremos. Caravana era excelente para broncearse no tendría necesidad de mejora 8 / 10 limpio. El personal era amable el bar era decente no demasiado caro en las bebidas. La animación era buena disfrutamos
Leer más
Respuesta de WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager de Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Respondida el 19 de ago. de 2017
Hi Martin It was wonderful to read you had a Brilliant Stay with us, and loved your caravan, thank you for your lovely comments our accommodation team take great pride in the caravans, so its lovely for them to have feedback, so I will certainly pass this on. We truly do love to read our guests feedback so it was love for you to take the time to do this, I have passed your feedback back on to our Sports & Leisure Manager with regards to the pool and I know she will act on this straight away, I' sincerely apologise if you had hurt your feet on the stones. It was fantastic to hear you will return next year and I would love to look after your booking should you return, so please get in touch, we'd love to welcome you back to make some more special memories that will last a life time. See you soon!!! Tracey Penney - Guest Relations Manager 01305 832271 tracey.penney@bourne-leisure.co.uk
Leer más
Entrada: una bienvenida agradable con squash y fruta para los niños. Registramos a las dos de la tarde, que no estaba mal, pero algunos tienen que esperar hasta las 4 de la tarde, que sería demasiado largo. Se pueden usar las instalaciones mientras espera para el check in, pero h
Leer más
Respuesta de WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager de Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Respondida el 6 de ago. de 2017
Dear Guests Firstly I would like to thank you for holidaying with us and being our guests and for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. You have provided me with some wonderful feedback and I truly do take all your comments on board as it is only through guests like yourself that we can make changes and continue to improve our guests experience. I was so sorry that you felt some of the team in cafe bar were not as friendly as you would expect from our normal high standards and I will most certainly being showing your comments to our Retail Manager so she can act accordingly with the team. All of team go through our customer service training and know to be polite, courteous and helpful at all times, and I am so sorry you found this not to be so. We do welcome our guests to arrive early to make use of all the facilities and I am can see from your comments that you had booked a caravan with a 4pm check in time, we do endeavour to allocate our caravans earlier if we can, however during busier periods we may not always be able to do this, and I am sorry we were unable to accommodate you a little earlier. Jack is great and he will love to read your feedback, he is great with guests of all generations and the kids certainly do warm to him/ Thank you for your great feedback about the team and the facilities, and I am so sorry you were disappointed with some aspects of your holiday and I hope I can reassure you that upon return to our park or any of our Haven Holiday Parks you will have a great stay and find it to our normal high standards. If I can be of any assistance with anything at all please get in touch I would love to assist. Kind Regards Tracey - Guest Relations Manager 01305 832271 tracey.penney@bourne-leisure.co.uk
Leer más
Registro desorganizado.
Caravana sucia cuando llegamos, no había sido limpiada. El personal no parecía genuino en su disculpa" hemos hecho justo por ahora 'no sentar bien con nosotros. No tenía gas sustitución de van - sin embargo lo solucionaron rápidamente. El servicio en el ba
Leer más
Respuesta de WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager de Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Respondida el 19 de ago. de 2017
Dear Mary I was so very sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion and had arrived to find the caravan not cleaned to the standards you should expect from us, I can fully appreciate how disappointing this must have been as your accommodation is one of the most important aspects of your holiday. It is with regret that you felt our team were not heart felt with their apology and I will personally speak with the team to re-iterate how this can have an impact on our guests, I am truly sorry for any upset. If you would like to discuss further please do contact me. Thank you for your kind comments about he pool and the food in our cafe bar, I will pass this on to our Managers. I am sorry you were disappointed and I am sorry to hear you would not return, this is a great shame, I do hope you will reconsider and I would love to look after you should you have a change of mind and make amends for the issues you had. Kindest Regards Always Tracey - Guest Relations Manager tracey.penney@bourne-leisure.co.uk 01305 832271
Leer más
No nos impresionó este parque - caravanas está realmente cerca de la literatura juntos y nos esperaba una piscina mucho mejor y más grande y el río perezoso. La piscina está llena en temporada alta y no para niños pequeños como los mayores puede ser peligroso. Zonas de juego al a
Leer más
Respuesta de WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager de Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Respondida el 19 de ago. de 2017
Hi There ! Thank you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, I was so truly sorry hear you were disappointed on this occasion. We want all of our guest to have a wonderful holiday with us and it makes me sad to hear we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, as Guest Relations Manager I am always here to help and assist and discuss any issues whilst guest are with us, and I always endeavour to make sure I try and resolve anything brought to my attention, and I was sorry I did not get to met you. With regards to your comments about the upgrade on your caravan, please be assured this is certainly not a sales technique, if we have the availability we can upgrade our guests complimentary, I hope you were happy with your complimentary upgrade. I hope you managed to visit the Weymouth Bay beach in town as this is stunning , the little beach called Bowleaze isn't a sand beach as you have mentioned it is shingle pebble, and when the wind is strong and tides are high it can wash up seaweed, however it is still lovely in a beautiful setting with lots to do for the younger ones. I do hope you will continue to holiday with Haven and if you would like to return to Weymouth Bay or any of our parks I would be more than happy to assist with your booking. Thank you for your feedback, it is only from receiving feedback from our guests that we continue to improve our experience for our guests, so thank you. Kindest Regards Tracey.penney@bourne-leisure.co.uk 01305 832271 Guest Relations Manager
Leer más
Nos encantó y no querían volver a casa. La caravana estaba limpio, nos podría haber hecho con un poco más de espacio, bien equipado y tranquilo y a sólo un corto paseo del complejo. El parque es ideal para todas las atracciones locales, la playa está a 15 minutos a pie por la cam
Leer más
Respuesta de WeymouthHaven, Guest Relations Manager de Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Respondida el 19 de ago. de 2017
Hi there! WOW !! I loved your review, and it made me sad (but in a happy way) to hear you didn't want to go home , I loved this, it shows you had a wonderful holiday and we really do want to create memories that last a life time, I hope you made lots. Thank you for your kind and lovely comments about our beautiful park, please be assured that all of our team really love what they do and want to be there for our guest, and your feedback commenting "we couldn't do enough" was amazing as we do it from the heart x Thank you for being such great guests and I hope we can welcome you back to Weymouth Bay very soon, just get in touch , I'd love to look after your booking. See you soon!! Kind Regards Tracey-Guest Relations Manager tracey.penney@bourne-leisure.co.uk 01305 832271
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suitePiscina y playaComedorÁreas familiares y de juegoCentro de negocios y salones de eventos
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorWeymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
The Platinum Two Bedroom at the Weymouth Bay Holiday Park
one of the twin bedrooms, the other was exactly the same
more fag ends
£275's worth.
Look at the ancient Sandford van, any different to this ?.
Anterior
Would you recommend we buy the Activity bundle with a 3 year old coming Thank you
Sorry taken a little bit long to answer your question but yes I think if you have a 3 year old yes definitely.
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
anyone know what lager there serve in the complex please
Think on draft it was Stella and Carling - not 100% sure
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Would people recommend the chalets rather than a standard caravan? Many thanks
I personally do not like the chalets and we have always gone in a caravan, however i have family who have used the chalets and enjoyed them. They are right next to the church though, abit of a walk to amenities, :)
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Would people recommend the chalets rather than a standard caravan? Many thanks
Caravan s are getting better equipped for your holiday been in chalets before but found caravan better for short stay
1 voto
Is there an iron and ironing board in caravan?
No you have to hire them from reception unfortunately
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Anterior
AnteriorSiguiente
11
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil