Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.
Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Placencia Belize

Placencia Road, Placencia, Belice
Sitio web del hotel
Guardar
9 de abr 10 de abr
1 habitación, 2 adultos, 0 niños
Nuestros socios de viajes en línea no ofrecen precios para este alojamiento, pero podemos buscar otras opciones en PlacenciaVer los hoteles disponibles en Placencia
Viajero (57)
Habitación y suite (20)
Piscina y playa (14)
Mapa
Satélite
Actualizaciones de mapa en pausa. Acercá el mapa para ver la información actualizada.
Restablecer zoom
Actualizando mapa…
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
    No hay marcas en tu vista general. Probá moviendo el mapa o cambiando tus filtros.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    No podemos encontrar precios para este alojamiento
    Desde {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Resumen

    • Excelente86 %
    • Muy bueno11 %
    • Normal1 %
    • Malo1 %
    • Horrible1 %
    17 ene 2017
    “We love Casa Placencia!”
    9 ene 2017
    “Wonderful Family Christmas! ”
    Wi-Fi gratis
    Estacionamiento gratis
    Piscina
    Frente al mar
    Todos los detalles del hotel
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Calificación de viajeros
    Tipo de viajero
    Época del año
    Idioma
    • Más idiomas
    Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿En qué consiste?
    ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
    Opinión escrita 17 enero 2017

    This was our 2nd visit to Casa Placencia. We loved our first visit in March 2016 so much that we booked another longer stay in November 2016. Over 2 wonderful weeks! The Casa can accommodate long & short visits. This time we stayed in the...Más

    Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿En qué consiste?
    ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
    Opinión escrita 9 enero 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

    Our family stayed here from Christmas Eve to Dec 29th. It was the perfect place and location. We were just around the corner from the village. We had bikes to ride from Ms Jacki but also rented a golf cart. It rained quite a bit...Más

    Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿En qué consiste?
    ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
    Opinión escrita 9 enero 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

    Jacki is amazing and the apartment was perfect for a away from home. We arrived Christmas Day and she had purchased lunch meat and bread just incase restaurants weren't open. From the moment we arrived to the day we left Jacki was available to answer...Más

    Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿En qué consiste?
    ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
    Opinión escrita 5 enero 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

    My family I stayed here over Christmas break and Jackie was always so nice. She had treats for us almost everyday. She had bikes for us so we could ride into the village. She knows a lot of people and can arrange something for you...Más

    Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿En qué consiste?
    ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
    Opinión escrita 2 enero 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

    We went on a family vacation and the weather forecast did not look good. Jackie was always positive and made sure we had options in case we were rained out from one of our adventures. Jackie also helped set up our tours and reservations. The...Más

    Acerca de
    Servicios
    • Los servicios más populares
    • Estacionamiento gratis
    • Piscina
    • Frente al mar
    • Internet de alta velocidad gratuito ( WiFi )
    • Servicios del hotel
    • Estacionamiento gratis
    • Transporte desde/al aeropuerto
    • Servicios de la habitación
    • Aire acondicionado
    • Heladera en la habitación
    • Cosas que hacer
    • Piscina
    Fotos
    Viajero (57)
    Habitación y suite (20)
    Piscina y playa (14)
    Comedor (3)
    Cerca
    Restaurantes cercanos
    Tutti Frutti
    1.591 opiniones
    A 1,39 km
    Brewed Awakenings
    328 opiniones
    A 0,82 km
    Above Grounds Coffee
    405 opiniones
    A 1,44 km
    Dawn's Grill N Go
    599 opiniones
    A 1,24 km
    Atracciones cercanas
    Cayequest Private Tours
    141 opiniones
    A 0,82 km
    DTOURZ Placencia - Doyle Gardiner
    102 opiniones
    A 1,11 km
    The Secret Garden Massage and Day Spa
    108 opiniones
    A 0,51 km
    Daytripper Catamaran Charters
    70 opiniones
    A 0,56 km
    Preguntas y respuestasHacer una pregunta
    AJBTucker
    Hi Jackie, Scott Snyder gave me your name after he saw I was trying to make it to Belize Feb 6-13. Do you have any rooms available that week. Andrea Tucker
    24 enero 2016|
    Responder
    Respuesta de Frank J | Escribió una opinión sobre este establecimiento |
    It is high season in Belize now, I'm guessing that there is no availability! Did you try calling(email best) Ms. Jacky Tipton at Casa Plancencia..... go to Casa Placencia web site,,,, Good Luck
    1
    Voto
    Traductor de Google
    placenciaparadise
    "Christine," Myself and my two employees are trying to figure out exactly when you stayed with us and what exactly happened that you would post such a review. We have searched our records and contacted EVERY GUEST whom we hosted in May which is when I understand you stayed with us from Trip Advisors and every one of them has either posted a positive review and or, told my employees how much they enjoyed their stay with us, most saying that we have the BEST property and customer service, especially for the cost. First of all, although I was apparently on vacation when you were here, I have lived and worked in Belize for decades, therefore I do not understand your comment that I have "never lived full time in Belize, ever"......... Secondly, all of our rooms and Apts have excellent air conditioning, therefore cannot be "hot." Unfortunately, none of us have anything to do with a dirty beach, this happens world-wide and as you know, we are not located on the beach which is why we have a swimming pool so guests have a choice. I did email you immediately after your review was posted, but have as yet received a reply. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and help me resolve this situation which has all of us deeply concerned. We take our guests' comfort and well being very seriously which is why this has us very concerned. We ask any of our past guests, especially those staying with us in May, to please post your comments here. Thank you. Best regards, Jacki Tipton
    24 junio 2015|
    ¿Cuál es tu respuesta?
    Directrices de publicación
    Enviar
    MiaSeaton
    Hi Jacki. We have tried to contact you via Facebook to see if you have any double rooms available from this Friday 24th April for four nights. We do not have access to a phone. What is the best way to get in touch with you? Thanks, Shaye
    23 abril 2015|
    Responder
    Respuesta de placenciaparadise | Representante del establecimiento |
    SO sorry for delay in responding, Shaye; Trip Advisors will not allow us to send you our email address. Our Garden Rooms are booked for this weekend but we have our Studio Suite avail, if you're interested. Best... Más
    0
    Votos
    Traductor de Google
    Hoteles similares cerca
    Maya Beach Hotel
    Robert's Grove Beach Resort
    Green Parrot Beach Houses
    Belize Ocean Club Resort