Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn

Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Viajero (203)
Habitación y suite (81)
Video
Certificado de Excelencia
Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Certificado de Excelencia
Servicios del establecimiento
Estacionamiento gratis
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Spa
Desayuno incluido
Servicio de habitación
Acceso para discapacitados
Hotel para no fumadores
Wi-Fi pública
Características de la habitación
Aire acondicionado
Habitaciones aptas para discapacitados
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Suites
Es bueno saberlo
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Gran vista
Gama media
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Enlaces a hoteles
Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Ofertas y Anuncios:Paquete en oferta
Paquetes hoteleros
287opiniones
264fotos
4P y R
0consejos sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 239
  • 33
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • español
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
Nos alojamos en el castillo en el país el 13 de julio - 16 y nos hubiéramos quedado otra semana lo disfrutamos mucho. . . tantas cosas buenas sobre este lugar. . . el personal era fantástico - Ruth es el dueño y es muy acogedor y atrayente; Taylor es asistente inn bueno y es muy
Leer más
Respuesta de Ladyofthecastle, Owner de Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
Respondida el 23 de jul. de 2017
Dear Guests, We loved hosting your visit to our property and thank you so much for your review of your stay. With guests who travel as much as you do, we feel very honored by your comment that we were one of the best you have stayed in. We just love it when guests take advantage of all the different places for relaxing and unwinding on our property and you've helped every other guest who comes to stay with us find the magic in meandering, chilling in the gazebo or having fun on the kayaks or paddle boat. Hope your travels take you back to Castle in the Country sometime soon.
Leer más
Después de investigar animadamente reserva nuestro romántico fin de semana, estábamos deseando pasar un romántico fin de semana en el inn. Nos registramos en nuestra habitación y no me decepcionó (Rey Arturo). Nosotros ya que estábamos apurados para cenar, mi marido fue una
Leer más
Respuesta de Ladyofthecastle, Owner de Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
Respondida el 23 de jul. de 2017
Dear Guests, We are so disappointed that you didn't accept our offer for a "Raincheck" which is a Free night stay for a weekday stay in one of our best available whirlpool suites. When you left a message on our off-hour answering machine on the evening of your arrival saying that you had to leave because of a "family emergency", we emailed you that evening letting you know that we were sorry to hear that a family emergency had interrupted your stay per your voice mail and letting you know that we would do our best to rebook your late cancellation with another party for the second night. When you indicated the next morning via an email that you were expecting a full credit for the second night of your booking since you had left for a work emergency, we continued to do our best to re-fill the suite but, unfortunately, we were unable to do so with only a few hours of it having been placed back in inventory. As we indicate on every confirmation email that we send to every guest who books our property, once we guarantee a booking of any of our rooms or suites, we turn away others who would have booked it instead and since our property generally books to full capacity, we aren't able to count on last minute bookers. Even though we offered you a comparable Free night and even indicated that we would extend a "last minute booking" capability to you over the next couple of months, our peak summer time in this part of Southwest Michigan, we were surprised by your negative reaction and insistence that we provide a full credit instead to avoid any negative review. As a small business, we are deeply invested in our guests experience and because of this we do identify our cancellation policy clearly on every confirmation to every guest. We know that although our cancellation policy is similar to other comparable lodging, we will always do our best to minimize the disappointment that even the situations that are outside of our control may have caused our guests. We just ask that our guests respect our need to operate our business in a kind and respectful way.
Leer más
Mi marido y yo visitamos este ser y ser para nuestro 15 aniversario y estuvimos muy contentos con nuestra elección. La suite era hermosa, con preciosas vistas desde las ventanas, la bañera de hidromasaje era genial después de un día explorando el bosque encantado" en los
Leer más
Respuesta de Ladyofthecastle, Owner de Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
Respondida el 16 de jul. de 2017
Dear Guests, Thanks so much for your great review of your visit to Castle in the Country and for chosing us for your Anniversary celebration! With 8 suites with whirlpool tubs, we agree its pretty awesome to enjoy the property and then relax in a whirlpool tub no matter what the time of year, or, no matter what the reason for your getaway. Hope you find your way back to us sometime soon.
Leer más
Nos alojamos 3 noches en el Camelot Suite para un viaje especial de aniversario y nos encantó! La habitación era acogedora y romántica con un lujoso baño y una cama muy cómoda. Compramos el paquete de tratamiento real que nos encantó. Incluía un masaje para parejas, cesta de
Leer más
Respuesta de Ladyofthecastle, Owner de Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
Respondida el 11 de jun. de 2017
Dear Guests, We're so glad that you "loved" Castle in the Country for your anniversary trip! We find that guests need a quiet and peaceful space to enjoy a romantic getaway and we're so happy when they experience that at our bed and breakfast. With a three night stay in the Camelot Suite and by adding the Royal Treatment package you two seemed to know just what special details you wanted to enjoy in order to celebrate your anniversary in the best possible way. We're so honored that you would highly recommend our B&B to anyone looking for a romantic getaway.
Leer más
Acabamos de pasar el fin de semana en el Castillo para celebrar nuestro 3º aniversario (también nos casamos en el castillo). Ruth y Herb son los mejores, son excelentes anfitriones que hacen sentir cómodo durante su estancia. El personal del castillo es muy amable y servicial
Leer más
Respuesta de Ladyofthecastle, Owner de Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
Respondida el 29 de may. de 2017
Dear Guests, We are always so excited to see the two of you at Castle in the Country. The best part of our job here is welcoming our favorite guests back again. You seem to know just what you need to relax and reconnect with each other, and we feel honored to know that we're your favorite place. We always love the opportunity to share some new restaurants, antique shops, junk shops, etc. and hear from you about new things that you found on your adventures in our surrounding area. We can't wait to see you again in July!
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suiteComedorCentro de negocios y salones de eventos
Foto proporcionada por la gerenciaCastle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
The King Arthur
Foto proporcionada por la gerenciaCastle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
Old world romance
Foto proporcionada por la gerenciaCastle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn
The Camelot Suite
Sunrise over the pond from Sir Lancelot room
AnteriorSiguiente
12345617
Is there a mini fridge in every room?
only in the camelot
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Do you allow a small dog that would stay in a crate? We have stayed at your B&B in the past!
If I were in charge, no problem, but then if others find this out then that could be a problem. I guess you can't make exceptions for one and not the other.
0 votos
How far in advance do they accept reservations for a wedding?
We booked ours 6 months ahead, i would think almost 12 months. Ruth is very helpful when planning this, our elopement wedding was perfect. if any questions i would just call her
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi, Do you have water and/or coffee making facilities in your suites? Thanks.
We stayed in the Camelot Suite as well. It was recently updated, as Armada above noted. It did have a Keurig with all the coffee fixings. They also stocked the room with bottled water. We used that in the coffee machine. The room has a little freezer and fridge is you prefer to bring your own creamer or beverages.
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
AnteriorSiguiente
11
RANGO DE PRECIOS
US$ 157 - US$ 321 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
TAMBIÉN CONOCIDO COMO
castle in the country hotel allegancastle in the country bed and breakfast inn
UBICACIÓN
Estados UnidosMichiganAllegan
CANTIDAD DE HABITACIONES
10
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil