Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Ranthambhore Regency

Relación calidad-precio
Certificado de Excelencia
Servicios del establecimiento
Estacionamiento gratis
Internet gratis
Acceso para discapacitados
Desayuno incluido
Limpieza en seco
Servicio de lavandería
Piscina al aire libre
Hotel para no fumadores
Mostrar más
Características de la habitación
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Aire acondicionado
Habitaciones para familias
Es bueno saberlo
Para la familia
Gama media
Opiniones y más
18P y R
1consejo sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 716
  • 404
  • 87
  • 19
  • 5
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtrar
  • español
Mostrar opiniones que mencionen
Muy mala experiencia con este hotel, traíamos todo reservado y cuando llego al Hotel me nos dice el propietario que no tenemos habitación pagada, cuando lo habíamos pagado todo desde España y traiamos todos los vouchers!
Nos dicen que nos van a dar la habitación pero que no esta
Leer más
Respuesta de Ravindra J, Owner de Hotel Ranthambhore Regency
Respuesta de 4 semanas atrás
Dear Ventosa Greetings from Ranthambore Regency We were very disappointed to read your review, and are sorry you had issues with your stay in Ranthambhore. You booked and paid for your trip through an agent who issued you with vouchers. Unfortunately, the agent did not pay us at the Ranthambhore Regency hotel. It is normal practice for agents to make bookings for their clients, and pay the suppliers (hotels, transport operators, guides, and so on) in advance. In this instance we had received no payment when you arrived, but we nonetheless checked you in and provided all the services. (Many establishments would have refused check in until payment services was received from the agents.) We contacted the agents many times to ask for settlement, but they failed to respond. Because of this we had to ask you to contact them to ensure they paid the hotel. The safari vehicle that did not turn up on the second day was booked by your agent, not by our hotel. To blame our hotel for the failure of that service is unfounded and, to say the least, unfair, especially since we made 14 calls to the agent to try and resolve the matter. We made every effort to make good problems that stemmed from another agency. To suggest that the hotel did nothing to help you is as far from the truth as can be. You also commented upon some aspects of the hotel itself. The hot water is not 24 hours, that is made clear. But it is on at the times when guests need it, very early in the morning before safaris depart through to well after they return, and again in the evenings. The lunch and dinners are buffet style, with a mix of Indian and Chinese and Continental food. We always cater for guests’ tastes. If anyone has particular needs, we do our best to provide something they are able to eat. Ranthambore is a small town in rural India, it is unrealistic to expect the same standards as a large city-centre hotel. We are a family run hotel and take great pride in providing a high level of service to all our guests. We are very sorry if on this occasion you felt you had a poor experience. But please be assured that the hotel went above and beyond to sort out the problems which were not of our making. Upholding my commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, I look forward to welcome you back in not too distant future. best wishes Ravindra Jain hotel Ranthambore Regency
Leer más
Nos recibieron con collares de flores. La habitación grande, muy limpia y con todo lo necesario. El baño también muy amplio e impoluto. El mobiliario no es moderno pero está bien cuidado. Por la tarde en el jardín y piscina del hotel daban un snack gratuito y te podías sentar al
Leer más
Respuesta de Ravindra J, Owner de Hotel Ranthambhore Regency
Respondida el 17 de feb. de 2018
Dear Antonio Greetings from Hotel Ranthambore Regency , Ranthambore Thank you for choosing The Hotel Ranthambore Regency , Ranthambore as your preferred choice of accommodation during your recent visit to Ranthambore National park and for taking time to post your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. We thank you for recognising our spacious rooms and buffet breakfast and staff attentiveness However we will continue to add more values and comfort to your future stays with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again at Hotel Ranthambore Regency , Ranthambore Regards, Ravindra Jain @ Ranthambore regency Team ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Reviewed by Antonio M - Guests Feedback in English from Spanish language They welcomed us with flower necklaces. The large room, very clean and with everything you need. The bathroom also very spacious and clean. The furniture is not modern but is well taken care of. In the afternoon in the garden and pool of the hotel they gave a free snack and you could sit in the heat of some lights that had been lit previously. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to us at all times. In the morning we had booked a safari that started at 7 with return at 10:30. The hotel gave a small breakfast before the safari and the buffet breakfast after the safari. Conclusion, a hotel of 10
Leer más
Hemos alojado en este Hotel con mi familia, los habitacion son bastante modernos junto con el bano. La piscina muy bien para jugar los ninos. Hemos cenado ahi tambien ya que estava incluido en el precio. Recomandado total. Jefe de hotel es muy simpatico.
Leer más
Respuesta de Ravindra J, Owner de Hotel Ranthambhore Regency
Respondida el 15 de ene. de 2018
Dear Guests Thank you for taking out time to review us on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Ranthambore Regency. My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hospitality and services provided during your stay and that we were able to live up to your expectations and our promise of service excellence. I have shared your sentiments with the entire team and it really means a lot to all of us. We deeply value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon to Ranthambore Regency Warm regards, Ravindra Jain @ Team Ranthambore Regency
Leer más
Un hotel bellísimo. En medio de la nada. Ideal si vas con tu pareja.
La comida deliciosa. Las habitaciones lindas y muy cómodas. Muy grandes
Los Tours que organizan ahí son buenísimos. Muy puntuales.
La piscina es pequeña. Pero bastó para mi pareja
Leer más
Respuesta de Ravindra J, Owner de Hotel Ranthambhore Regency
Respondida el 17 de oct. de 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a review on Trip Advisor about our hotel. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best to our guests. Thank you so much for highly recommending and appreciating our people, services and property. We are glad to know that you had an extravagant experience with us and thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thanks. Warm Regards, Ravindra Jain @ Ranthambore Regency Team
Leer más
Fui a este hotel sin saber previamente a donde llegaria; sin duda a sido la mejor eleccion que han hecho por mi. Una muy grata sorpresa

Estuve aqui por 4 días, y puedo decir que lo que mas me ha gustado fue su comida, de lo mejor que he probado en la India, no muy picante, y con
Leer más
Respuesta de Ravindra207, Owner de Hotel Ranthambhore Regency
Respondida el 23 de jul. de 2015
Dear Guests Thank you so much for your priceless appreciation about Ranthambhor regency, Ranthambhore on Trip Advisor!! Your appreciation about the our Hotel and service is really very special. The highly motivated and well trained local staff is a distinctive feature of Ranthambore Regency, who provides exceptionally attentive, personalized and warm service. We are glad to know that we were able to make your stay comfortable It is our continuous endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. Your generous indication of our product and service will be a source of inspiration and it encourages us to achieve even higher standards of services. I along with the entire team of Ranthambore Regency hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in our property Thank you, Warm Regards, Ravindra Jain Team @ Ranthambore regency
Leer más
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suitePiscina y playaComedorÁreas familiares y de juegoCentro de negocios y salones de eventos
Hotel Ranthambhore Regency (Sawai Madhopur, India)
Foto proporcionada por la gerenciaHotel Ranthambhore Regency
Room Photo
Gardens of Ranthambore Regency
4 rooms plus a courtyard are located at the hotel's roof
Hello - we wish to book our tiger safari in advance so that we have a guaranteed place as we are only with you for 2 days - is this possible via yourselves and how can we best do so? Thank you :)
Good Morning Please advise when you are coming to visit Ranthambhore We will arrange safaris Best wishes Ravindra
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Please could you tell me if the hotel changes money? Many thanks Helen
Dear Helen, Yes we do change the money at our Hotel We look forward to welcoming you to Ranthambhore, and thank you again for choosing the Ranthambhore Regency ! regards Ravindra
2 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
My sister and i are on staying at this hotel 26th November for two nights.Please can you tell me what kind of temperature it will be,do we need warm clothes or will t shirts and slacks be ok? Also i have noted you have a pool do you also have a spa as we would both love to have a massage if possible.
Dear Guests Thanks for the message , Yes we have spa in our Hotel where you can get your SPA therapy as per your requirement and You will definitely need warm clothing for the early morning safari We look forward to welcoming you to Ranthambhore, and thank you again for choosing the Ranthambhore Regency ! best wishes Ravindra Jain
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Do the rooms have air conditioners?
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Jain Sb What would be best rates Apai 2 adult 2 kids ( 4 and 7 yrs )
Sorry our stay was part of a tour organised by our tour operator
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
"Todas las habitaciones son bungalows que dan a la piscina / jardín. Todas son buenas."
US$ 65 - US$ 133 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
IndiaRajastánSawai Madhopur DistrictSawai Madhopur
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil