Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof PLUS+ Wilmington

Viajero (1)
Habitación y suite (22)
Certificado de Excelencia

Información

N.º 21 de 25 hoteles en Newark
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Certificado de Excelencia
Red Roof PLUS+ Wilmington es una magnífica elección para los viajeros que visiten Newark, ya que ofrece un ambiente económico, además de numerosos servicios diseñados para mejorar tu estancia. Disfrutarás de agradables habitaciones que incluyen televisor de pantalla plana y aire acondicionado, y podrás estar conectado durante tu estancia, ya que Red Roof Inn Newark ofrece wifi gratuito a los huéspedes. El hotel tiene recepción abierta 24 horas, prensa y registro de entrada y salida exprés. Hay parking gratis disponible para huéspedes con coche. Mientras estés en Newark no dejes de probar demandados platos de langosta en Firebirds Wood Fired Grill, Brio o Potstickers Asian Grill. Si te interesa explorar Newark, visita lugares históricos como Hale-Byrnes House y Cooch's Bridge. ¡Disfruta de tu estancia en Newark!
Leer más
Servicios del establecimiento
Estacionamiento gratis
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Acceso para discapacitados
Hotel para no fumadores
Lavandería de autoservicio
Se admiten mascotas ( Se aceptan perros / mascotas )
Wi-Fi pública
Características de la habitación
Aire acondicionado
Microondas
Minibar en la habitación
Habitaciones aptas para discapacitados
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Es bueno saberlo
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Económico
Tranquilo

Ubicación

Vista completa
57Se puede recorrer bastante a pie
Puntaje: 57 de 100
24restaurantesen un radio de 1 km
4atraccionesen un radio de 1 km
Contacto
415 Stanton Christiana Rd, Newark, DE 19713-2119
Nombre/dirección en idioma local
Cómo llegar al establecimiento
Aeropuerto Internacional de Philadelphia41 km
Aeropuerto de Lancaster73 km
Comparar los hoteles más populares
4Opiniones
0Preguntasy respuestas
0Consejos sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
Filtros seleccionados
  • Filtrar
Room 129 had a sour smell! Changed me to room 132 the lights didn't work! Sent me to room 107, and a mouse was running around inside!!! Didn't stay in rooms...reported to expedia for refund. The manager denied the entire situation that took place that night. 07/02/2019 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Neark, Delaware University of Delaware location
Leer más
Respuesta de Nomad64930911412, General Manager de Red Roof PLUS+ Wilmington
Respuesta de Hace 5 días
We are sorry your experience was anything less than completely satisfying. We tried our best to offer you multiple rooms to accommodate your comfort. We did not smell anything unusual, although it is possible you were not accustomed to our cleansers or air freshners. The lights did work when we checked your second room, though we found some lights unplugged. And we have regular professional pest control and have had no issues with mice. The room was completed searched and there was no mouse found, and no evidence of a mouse being present. Most guests love our clean comfortable rooms. We are sorry we could not meet your expectations.
Leer más
I was ending a ten- day vacation and needed to stay in the vicinity of the Philadelphia Airport. I booked online (as I always do) - then drove from Maine - eight hours - to get to the hotel. The hotel was not quite what the photos made it look like. There were a lot of people loitering around the property (inside and out). That made me uncomfortable. I first went for ice. The machine was out of order. I asked where I could find another. The desk clerk said, “Third floor laundry room. Be careful; it’s flooded.” A man (I assume was the maintenance man) was seated in the lobby, loudly complaining about his job. I returned to the room. I did not feel safe leaving, so I used the phone - out service to get something to eat. $45 for a burger, fries, and salad. When I was ready for bed, as is customary, I pulled down the comforter to expose what are supposed to be clean sheets. The reality: a big stain and someone’s hair. I was exhausted. I slept with my clothes on (on the OTHER bed). When I awoke the next morning, I noticed an envelope with a name on it, and a message asking for a tip for “taking care of the room”. What percentage should I tip for this stellar experience? It doesn’t matter: the ATM was out of order.
Leer más
Respuesta de Nomad64930911412, General Manager de Red Roof PLUS+ Wilmington
Respuesta de Hace 6 días
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry your experience was anything less than completely satisfying. If you would have contacted the front desk we would have gladly changed your room or addressed your issues, whichever you prefer. Most guests love our clean comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff. We apologize we could not meet your expectations.
Leer más
I have never stayed at red roof plus before so I wasn't sure how it would be for the price. Check in was very quick and very friendly staff gave me a bottle of water. Hotel room was average size room was it was very very comfortable. I really liked how they have some snacks in the room. Bed was comfortable, internet was fast enough,
Leer más
Respuesta de Nomad64930911412, General Manager de Red Roof PLUS+ Wilmington
Respuesta de Hace 6 días
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you found our beds comfortable and our internet fast. It encourages all of us as we strive to provide exceptional guest experiences. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leer más
Got this hotel off a hotwire.com deal where we didn’t know the hotel until after we booked. I have to admit I was a little skeptical after finding out it was a red roof motel but the stay was surprisingly good. The outside of the structure could use a little TLC but once inside the room, the room was modern and very clean. Beds were comfortable and the AC unit worked well. Overall no complaints and a good deal for the price, would stay here again.
Leer más
Respuesta de Nomad64930911412, General Manager de Red Roof PLUS+ Wilmington
Respuesta de Hace 6 días
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you found our rooms modern and clean, and you enjoyed your stay. We are happy the beds were comfortable and the AC was very good. It encourages all of us as we strive to provide exceptional guest experiences. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leer más
Escribí tu opinión
¿Cómo fue tu experiencia hotelera?
Compartí tu mejor foto de viaje
Dejá que el mundo vea tu experiencia hotelera desde tu perspectiva.
Recibí respuestas rápidas
Preguntales lo quieras a los otros viajeros y al personal del hotel.
RANGO DE PRECIOS
US$ 81 - US$ 119 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
TAMBIÉN CONOCIDO COMO
red roof inn wilmington hotel newark, red roof inn newark, newark red roof inn
UBICACIÓN
Estados UnidosDelawareNewark
CANTIDAD DE HABITACIONES
119
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?

¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más.

Solicitar su perfil