Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn Boutique

Resumen
Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Enviarle un correo al hotel
14 Queen's Road, JE2 3GR Ver en el mapa
Nombre/dirección en idioma local
SERVICIOS
Wi-Fi gratis
Estacionamiento gratis
Desayuno incluido
Hotel para no fumadores
Restaurante
Servicio de habitación
Suites
Alojamiento de 3 estrellas
Información adicional
Visitar el sitio web del hotel
Información
Categoría del hotel
Información de contacto
Servicios del hotel
CARACTERÍSTICAS DEL HOTEL
Restaurante
Servicio de habitación
Estacionamiento gratis
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (WiFi)
Bar/Salón
Desayuno incluido
Acceso para discapacitados
Desayuno disponible
Hotel para no fumadores
Limpieza en seco
Personal multilingüe
Servicio de lavandería
Frente al mar
Spa
Piscina
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Premios y reconocimientos
Certificado de Excelencia
Certificado de Excelencia
Tipo de hotel
negocio
,
Romántico
Tipos de habitación
Suites, Habitaciones para no fumadores
Categoría del hotel
Premios y reconocimientos
Certificado de Excelencia
Certificado de Excelencia
Información de contacto
Tipo de hotel
negocio
,
Romántico
Tipos de habitación
Suites, Habitaciones para no fumadores
Cantidad de habitaciones
36
Rango de precios
US$ 52 - US$ 185 (Basado en tarifas promedio para una habitación estándar)
Antes conocido como
Queens Hotel
también conocido como
The Inn Boutique Hotel St. Helier
,
The Inn Boutique Jersey/St. Helier, UK
Ubicación
Reino Unido > Islas Anglonormandas > Jersey > St. Helier
Cerca
Hoteles cercanosVer los 67 hoteles cercanos
Norfolk Lodge Hotel
640 opiniones
A 0,16 km
The Savoy Jersey
1.465 opiniones
A 0,28 km
Mountview
239 opiniones
A 0,36 km
Sarum Hotel
87 opiniones
A 0,52 km
Restaurantes cercanosVer los 455 restaurantes cercanos
Aromas
994 opiniones
A 0,82 km
The Candlelight Restaurant
218 opiniones
A 0,78 km
Cafe Spice
690 opiniones
A 0,82 km
Doran's Courtyard Bistro
787 opiniones
A 0,75 km
Atracciones cercanasVer las 210 atracciones cercanas
The Mansell Collection
659 opiniones
A 1,18 km
16 New Street
277 opiniones
A 1,03 km
Parish Church of St Helier
50 opiniones
A 1,21 km
Statue of The Toad
56 opiniones
A 1,03 km
Opiniones y más
960opiniones
162fotos
10P y R
0consejos sobre habitaciones
Calificación de viajeros
  • 537
  • 313
  • 83
  • 21
  • 6
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtrar
  • español
Mostrar opiniones que mencionen
Estas opiniones se traducen automáticamente del inglés. ¿Querés ver las traducciones automáticas?
Me alojé aquí por 3 noches y disfrutamos de cada minuto. La habitación era moderna, bien equipada y muy limpia. El desayuno era estilo buffet con cereales, pastas, fruta, carne y queso y un desayuno caliente podría ser ordenados. Todo el personal es agradable, amable y servicial.
Leer más
Respuesta de Jerseystephen, Owner de The Inn Boutique
Respondida el 11 de ago. de 2017
Dear nannygill6 Thank you for posting a review and for choosing THE INN for your short stay in Jersey. I'm pleased you 'enjoyed every minute' and found your room comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful. Good to hear you also enjoyed our award winning breakfasts - we love to set up our guests with a hearty breakfast ready for a busy day out sightseeing in beautiful Jersey! I hope to welcome you back again to THE INN in the future. Stephen
Leer más
Pasamos 4 noches en este hotel julio 2017 y realmente lo disfruté. Buena ubicación un poco fuera de la ciudad, pero pronto encontrar atajos, etc. Personal amable, habitaciones limpias, variedad en el desayuno y recién ordenados desayuno inglés cocinado. Entretenimiento bar bonito
Leer más
Respuesta de Jerseystephen, Owner de The Inn Boutique
Respondida el 11 de ago. de 2017
Dear boredinbradford Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at THE INN. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful and friendly. As you mention, our Reception staff are always happy to order taxis or book excursions and basically help with any request, no matter how large or small. Good to hear you enjoyed an evening meal in our Restaurant - our Chefs are passionate about cooking a varied range of dishes with the very best ingredients. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Stephen
Leer más
Durante la mía y mis socios visita a Jersey decidimos quedarnos en el Hotel Boutique Hotel.

A su llegada, el personal era acogedor y nos llevó a través de registro rápidamente.
Las características del hotel fueron explicadas y eran claros, incluyendo el bar y restaurante.
Durant
Leer más
Respuesta de Jerseystephen, Owner de The Inn Boutique
Respondida el 11 de ago. de 2017
Dear Alex M Thank you for your review and for choosing THE INN for your Jersey stay. I am delighted to hear you really enjoyed your stay, and we are now 'a new personal favourite of yours'! Thank you for all your kind comments regarding our staff - we are very proud of our team and I'm pleased you found them helpful and attentive & worthy of '5 stars' - thank you. You have been very informative giving future guests an insight into our Restaurant and some of the dishes on offer, as well as what they can expect at breakfast, so again, thank you very much - we really appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to THE INN again in the future. Stephen
Leer más
Si la calidad del sueño es tu prioridad, entonces el hotel no es el hotel para ti. Situado en una calle principal donde la gente prueba sus autos en alta velocidad por la noche y la recolección de basura retumban temprano en la mañana, es difícil dormir. Tuvimos tres noches y no
Leer más
Respuesta de Jerseystephen, Owner de The Inn Boutique
Respondida el 11 de ago. de 2017
Dear JanandAnne Thank you for your review, but I am very sorry to hear you found it difficult to sleep. We are not aware that you advised us of any issues during your stay, so we were not able to help you try and rectify it. We will always endeavour to assist guests with any problems they have, so please do let us know during your stay and not afterwards when it is sadly too late to make your stay a happier one. Generally the local Parish refuse collecting truck is very considerate to the hotels, although of course, we have no control over it. Our beds all have the highest quality Hypnos mattresses, and most are doubles in size although we do have some queens also, dependent on room size. For our 3 star rating standard, these meet – and go beyond – what is required. Again, we would have loved to have been given to opportunity to make your stay more comfortable if you had told us. Thanks again for taking to time to post your review, and I’m pleased to hear you found our staff very friendly and helpful. Stephen
Leer más
* 3. 5 estrellas.
Nos alojamos aquí por 4 noches en una de las suites del ático. La habitación era grande, con una cama doble, sofá cama y una cama plegable. El gran problema que tuvimos fue que la cama plegable era simplemente terrible, al punto que tuvo que poner el colchón (qu
Leer más
Respuesta de Jerseystephen, Owner de The Inn Boutique
Respondida el 4 de ago. de 2017
Dear Maria I Thank you for your review and I am delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your stay at THE INN. I am really sorry about the camp bed, it should not have happened and I have spoken to housekeeping about it and it has been thrown out! My team are always there to respond to any issues guests may have and I am pleased to read that you were happy with their quick action to rectify things. I am of course sorry to also read that there were a couple of other aspects of your stay you were unhappy with, but can assure you the suite you stayed in is well above the standard you would normally find in a hotel of our grading and price range. Stephen
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitación y suiteComedorPiscina y playaÁreas familiares y de juego
Snack basket provided in room.
Room 110
Anterior
1234569
Hello, we will be staying with you on New Years Day and have family staying in the Oomoroo. Is the restaurant serving meals on New Years Day and could you accommodate our family 2 adults 3 children as well at both of us|? regards, Janet
Hello I'm bringing my mum and dad and they'd love to go to Jersey Zoo, is there any transport that goes there/is it far as we won't have a car with us? Any other must-do's? Thanks in advance :)
Hi I never went to the zoo while there, but I’m sure there will be a bus that will go to it I’m unsure if we passed it on our island tour if we did it was a bit of a walk into it I just don’t remember passing it sorry I can’t be anymore helpful have a nice time
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
how much would a taxi be approximately from the airport to the hotel (4 passengers)? Is it UK sterling? thank you
Hi ClaireabelleRed It depends on what day and time due to different tariffs and traffic but it’s about £15 - £20. We have our own Jersey notes which are Sterling and we accept all UK Sterling notes.
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Hi, could anyone tell me if the rooms have an iron and a hair drier please, we arrive next week and want to know what to pack.
yes they had both in the suite we stayed in.
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Thinking of booking this hotel in July, have read a few reviews mentioning distance to town centre, does anyone know if there is a reliable taxi service ( more for the way back to hotel)
You can walk easily it took us 20 mins to half an hour and that it was of us with walking disabilities very pleasant
2 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Anterior
12
AnteriorSiguiente
11
¿Este es su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es el propietario o administrador de este establecimiento? Solicite su perfil gratis para responder las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Solicitar su perfil